fall 2021 banner

Fall 2021 Registration

< OAS Home

Everything you need for a Successful Semester!

contact us

2 ways to reach us!

RU ready to register

RU Ready to Register? 

Click here to view the upcoming important dates and a how-to on registering for the Fall 2021 semester. 

 

Student Resources 

Advisor Breakdown

A

W-Y

Pre-Law

Mrs. Yusra Syed 

ysyed@newark.rutgers.edu

  B

Dean Spenser Carrion

slc286@rutgers.edu

  C

  Pb-Pl

  Pre-Health

Mr. Yaw Appiah

yba5@rutgers.edu

  D

Dean Katherine Lopez

klopez@rutgers.edu

  E-Hg

Mr. Hebert Logerie

hl846@newark.rutgers.edu

  Hh-L

Ms. Stephanie Calixto

sc1255@rutgers.edu

  M-O

Mrs. Patricia Guillaume

pduffaut@rutgers.edu

  Pm-Sim

Ms. Cynthia Hawkins

cynthia.hawkins@rutgers.edu

  Sin-V

  Veterans

Ms. Amanda Carrillo

amanda.carrillo@rutgers.edu

  P-Pa, Z

  Pre-Engineering

  Geoscience Engineering

  Pre-Health

Dean Chazz Fellenz

chazz.fellenz@rutgers.edu

  Off-Campus, MVC

Dean Andrea Alves-Morales

aalves@rutgers.edu

Here’s some of what undergraduate students can do with Navigate-Student:

  • See what’s going on today, including your class schedule and upcoming appointments
  • Get notifications of the most important To-Dos and Events
  • Schedule advising and tutoring appointments 
  • Find Study Buddies in your courses

 

social media

Connect with us!

Follow us on our social media platforms for updates on upcoming events, important deadlines, and more!