Congratulations with shiloutte of graduates in regalia and baloons on blue background

Congratulations Federated History Class of 2020

Our heartfelt congratulations to the very special class of 2020! Click on the buttons below to view the names of the graduates, Phi Alpha Theta initiates, and department award winners.

Class of 2020 Phi Alpha Theta Rutgers-Newark Awards NJIT Awards

We are so very proud of all of them and we hope that you will help us celebrate their achievements by following us on social media (Instagram and Facebook @FederatedHistory and Twitter @Newark_History) and posting your own message of congratulations and encouragement.

Full remarks from Leyla Amzi-Erdogdular | Daniel Asen | Karen Caplan| Rosanna Dent | Joseph Dwyer | Stuart Gold | Mayte Green-Mercado| Stephen Pemberton | Mary Rizzo | Whitney Strub | Timothy Stewart-Winter | Lance Thurner | Laura Troiano | Audrey Truschke