Graduate Students

Name Lab E-mail
Roberto Abreu-Mendoza MRLab roberto.abreu@rutgers.edu
Ilona Bass CoCoDev ibass@psychology.rutgers.edu
Emily Brudner Social and Affective Neuroscience emily.g.brudner@rutgers.edu
Leyla Caglar RUMBA lcaglar@psychology.rutgers.edu
Chris Cagna Learning and Decision Making christopher.cagna@rutgers.edu
Ahmet Ceceli Learning and Decision Making ahmetc@psychology.rutgers.edu
Joseph Colantonio CoCoDev joseph.colantonio@rutgers.edu
Carolina Herrera Social Development cherrera@psychology.rutgers.edu
Hillary Levinson LBBIL hlevinson@psychology.rutgers.edu
Emily Kim Child Study Center emilykim@psychology.rutgers.edu
Clair Kotula fMRI O. Lab clair.kotula@rutgers.edu
Carla Macias CoCoDev cm1172@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Lori Reider Child Study Center lori.reider@rutgers.edu
Tina Reifsteck RISC tina.reifsteck@rutgers.edu
Jessica Rivera fMRI O. Lab

jar401@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Ryan Staples LBBIL ryan.staples@rutgers.edu
Megan Speer Social and Affective Neuroscience mspeer@psychology.rutgers.edu
Sofia Cabrera Social Psychology sofiav@psychology.rutgers.edu
Valeria Vila Behavioral Dynamics valeria.vila@rutgers.edu
Tahia Warda RUMBA tahia.warda@rutgers.edu

 

Post-Doctoral Associates

 

Name Lab E-mail
Jessica Burris Child Study Center bhanji@psychology.rutgers.edu
Emily Daubert CoCoDev emily.daubert@rutgers.edu
Kimele Persaud CoCoDev kimele.persaud@rutgers.edu
Jenny Wang CoCoDev jenny.wang@rutgers.edu
Melanie Pincus MRLab melanie.pincus@rutgers.edu
Noriya Watanabe Social and Affective Neuroscience noriya.watanabe@rutgers.edu