Graduate Students

Name Lab E-mail
Roberto Abreu-Mendoza MRLab roberto.abreu@rutgers.edu
Kaylise Algrim Social Development kaylise.algrim@rutgers.edu
Wesley Ameden Learning and Decision Making wesley.ameden@rutgers.edu
Laura Bierstadt Child Study Center laura.bierstadt@rutgers.edu
Emily Brudner Social and Affective Neuroscience emily.g.brudner@rutgers.edu
Chris Cagna Learning and Decision Making christopher.cagna@rutgers.edu
Joseph Colantonio CoCoDev joseph.colantonio@rutgers.edu
Chenqi Gao RISC chenqi.gao@rutgers.edu
Emily Kim Child Study Center emilykim@psychology.rutgers.edu
Clair Kotula fMRI O. Lab clair.kotula@rutgers.edu
Carla Macias CoCoDev cm1172@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Fahima Mohideen Well-Being Lab fahima.mohideen@rutgers.edu
Lori Reider Child Study Center lori.reider@rutgers.edu
Tina Reifsteck RISC tina.reifsteck@rutgers.edu
Ryan Staples LBBIL ryan.staples@rutgers.edu
Elif Ulutas Well-Being Lab elif.ulutas@rutgers.edu
Valeria Vila Behavioral Dynamics valeria.vila@rutgers.edu
H. Annie Vu RISC h.annie.vu@rutgers.edu
Tahia Warda RUMBA tahia.warda@rutgers.edu
Yun-yen Yang Social and Affective Neuroscience yunyen.yang@rutgers.edu

 

MA Students

Name Lab Email
Anushka Barthwal Behavioral Dynamics anushka.barthwal@rutgers.edu
Zion Crichlow Social Development zion.crichlow@rutgers.edu
Cory McCabe LBBIL cory.mccabe@rutgers.edu

Post-Doctoral Associates

 

Name Lab E-mail
Celeste Bittoni fMRI O. Lab celeste.bittoni@rutgers.edu
Jessica Burris Child Study Center jb1603@psychology.rutgers.edu