FALL 2019

ADVISEMENT

*Students are assigned Advisors by their LAST names.  If your LAST NAME starts with:

LAST NAME

ADVISOR

 A-C

Prof. Allam

D-F

Prof. Gallagher

G-I

Prof. Samuels

J-L

Prof. Hull

M-O

Prof. Motyl

P-R

Prof. Segers

S-X

Prof. Miller

Y-Z  

Prof. Morel

Grad Students

Prof. Vazquez-Arroyo

Prof. Allam

na587@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Hill 708

973-353-3699

 

F 12:00-2:00pm and by Appointment

 

Prof. Gallagher

janice.gallagher@rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 722

973-353-2516

 

M 11:30am-1:00pm and by Appointment

 

Prof. Hull

eahull@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 725

973-353-5171

 

T/Th 1:00-4:00pm and by Appointment

 

Prof. Josephson

jylj@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 716

973-353-5125

 

T 1:00-2:20pm and by Appointment

 

Prof. Miller

htmiller@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 718

973-353-1548

 

W 10:00am-5:30pm and by Appointment

 

Prof. Morel

Domingo.morel@rutgers.edu

 

Hill 727

973-353-5988

 

By Appointment

 

Prof. Motyl

ajmotyl@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 728

973-353-5361

 

By Appointment

 

Prof. Samuels

samuelsn@rutgers.edu

 

CLJ 541

973-353-5591

 

By Appointment or see me after class

 

 

Prof. Segers

segers@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 729

973-353-1324

 

By Appointment

 

Prof. Sidney

msidney@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 723

973-353-5787

 

T 4:30-5:30pm and by Appointment

 

Prof. Vazquez-Arroyo

a.vazquez@rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 714

973-353-2515

 

T 1:00-2:00pm; Th 12:00-2:00pm and by Appointment

Prof. Amemasor Hill 720 Tuesday, 1:30pm-2:30pm
Prof. Galante Hill 718

Monday, 4:30pm-5:30pm

Wednesday, 4:30pm-5:30pm and by appointment

Prof. Lee Hill 718 Monday, 9:00am-12:00pm

Prof. Morrison-Santana

Hill 720

Monday 12:00pm-1:00pm

Wednesday, 2:30pm-3:30pm

Thursday, 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Prof. Togun

Hill 720

By appointment