SPRING 2021

ADVISEMENT

*Students are assigned Advisors by their LAST names*

If your LAST NAME starts with:

NAME

ADVISOR

         A-B

Prof. Allam

C-D

Prof. Howell

E-F

Prof. Josephson

G-I

Prof. Samuels

J-K

Prof. Wong

L-M

Prof. Gallagher

N-P

Prof. Motyl

Q-R

Prof. Segers

S-T

Prof. Morel

U-W

Prof. Sidney

X-Z  

Prof. Vazquez-Arroyo

Internships & Study Abroad Students

Prof. Miller

Grad Students

Prof. Kuetting

 

 

 

Prof. Allam

na587@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Hill 708

973-353-3699

 

 by appt.

 

Prof. Howell

alison.howell@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 730

973-353-5195

 

 

 by appt.

 

Prof. Hull

eahull@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 725

973-353-5171

 

 by appt.

 

Prof. Josephson

jylj@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 716

973-353-5125

 

 

No Fall 2020 advising

 

Prof. Miller

htmiller@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 718

973-353-1548

 

 by appt.

 

Prof. Morel

Domingo.morel@rutgers.edu

 

Hill 727

973-353-5988

 

by appointment

 

Prof. Motyl

ajmotyl@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 728

973-353-5361

 

 by appointment

 

Prof. Samuels

samuelsn@rutgers.edu

 

CLJ 541

973-353-5591

 

by appointment

 

 

Prof. Segers

segers@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Hill 729

973-353-5787

 

 by appt.

 

Prof. Sidney

msidney@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 723

973-353-5787

 

 by appt.

 

Prof. Vazquez-Arroyo

a.vazquez@rutgers.edu

 

 

Hill 714

973-353-2515

 

by appointment

Prof. Amemasor Hill 720 By appointment  
Prof. Galante Hill 718

 by appointment

 
Prof. Meshanni Hill 720 By appointment  

Prof. Morrison-Santana

Hill 720 By appointment  

Prof. Togun

Hill 720

By appointment

 
Prof. Bretas Hill 720 By appointment  
Prof. Villanueva Hill 720 By appointment