Courses Offered

A total of six Physics classes are offered each Summer at Rutgers University-Newark, four Physics lecture classes and two Physics laboratory classes.  Three are offered in Summer Session I and three in Summer Session II. Registration for Summer 2018 begins on February 13, 2018.  For more information on registering, paying your term bill, and other questions please visit the Rutgers University-Newark Summer Session website.

The following courses are offered for Summer Session 2018:

Summer Session I 
May 29 - July 5
Summer Session II
July 9 - August 15
General Physics I (750:203) General Physics II (750:204)
Intro Laboratory (750:205) Intro Laboratory (750:206)
University Physics I (750:213) University Physics II (750:214)


Summer Session Newark

University Schedule of Classes

Office of Financial Aid

University Academic Calendar

Office of the Registrar

Summer Session New Brunswick