Name Position Ext Email
Dr. Michele Pavanello Dept Chair 5250 m.pavanello@rutgers.edu
Dr. Daniel Murnick Professor 5446 murnick@rutgers.edu
Dr. Zen Wu Professor 3935 zwu@newark.rutgers.edu
Dr. Claudiu Stan Professor   claudiu.stan@rutgers.edu
Dr. Diane Jammula Professor 1485 diane.jammula@rutgers.edu
Dr. Chinmoy Bhattacharjee Professor 5091 cb923@newark.rutgers.edu
Mohammad Qasem Lecturer 1143 mq86@newark.rutgers.edu
Dr. Tatiana Morozova Lecturer 1143 tatiana.morozova@rutgers.edu
Dr. Joseph Okil Lecturer 1143 jokil@newark.rutgers.edu
Joshua Rutberg Lecturer   joshua.rutberg@gse.rutgers.edu
Cory Trout PhD Candidate   cjt122@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Rachael Parenta Administrative Coordinator 1312

rachael.parenta@rutgers.edu

Mark DeGuzman Research Coordinator 1310 m.deguzman@rutgers.edu
Caryn Sarnicki Lab Coordinator 2754 sarnicki@newark.rutgers.edu