Awarded annually to a graduating student (or students) demonstrating scholastic excellence in the field of Philosophy.   The recipient is selected by the faculty of the Department of Philosophy.


Past Award Winners

2018 - Nuhu Osman Attah

2017 - Annabel S. Alfonseca

2016 - Katherine Claypoole, Benjamin Sherer

2015 - Eric Decastro, Josef Elfar

2014 - Ravi Sojitra

2013 - Brenda Chu, Ahmed Ali Khan, Garamy Martinez