Faculty  

RU-N Acting Chair:
Gary Farney
310 Conklin Hall, Rutgers-Newark
Phone: 973-353-3897
gfarney@rutgers.edu

NJIT Chair:
Neil Maher
325 Cullimore Hall, NJIT
Phone: 973-596-6348
maher@njit.edu
Website: http://neilmaher.com

RU-N Graduate History Director:
Timothy Stewart-Winter
314 Conklin Hall, Rutgers-Newark
Phone: 973-353-1914
timsw@newark.rutgers.edu

NJIT Graduate History Coordinator:
Stephen G. Pemberton
329 Cullimore Hall, NJIT
Phone: 973-596-5716
stephen.g.pemberton@njit.edu

 

RU-N Undergraduate Director:
Daniel Asen
328 Conklin Hall, Rutgers-Newark
Phone: 973-353-3903
daniel.asen@rutgers.edu

NJIT Minor in Legal Studies:
Alison Lefkovitz
326 Cullimore Hall, NJIT
Phone: 973-596-3292
alefkovi@njit.edu
Staff  
RU-N Department Administrator:
Christina R. Strasburger
311 Conklin Hall, Rutgers-Newark
Phone: 973-353-3902
Fax: 973-353-1193
cstras@rutgers.edu
NJIT Academic Coordinator:
Carla Guerriero
331 Cullimore Hall, NJIT
Phone: 973-596-3284
Fax: 973-642-4689
carla.guerriero@njit.edu
RU-N Administrative Assistant:
Corey D Clawson
323 Conklin Hall, Rutgers-Newark
Phone: 973-353-3895
Fax: 973-353-1193
corey.clawson@rutgers.edu

NJIT Administrative Assistant:
Scott L. Kent
332 Cullimore Hall, NJIT
Phone: 973-596-5344
Fax: 973-642-4689
scott.l.kent@njit.edu