Name Title Email Address Telephone Number
Jason Barr Professor of Economics jmbarr@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-5835
Douglas Coate Professor of Economics coate@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-5473
John Graham Professor or Economics jwgraham@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-1321
Peter Loeb Professor of Economics ploeb@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-5529
Carlos Seiglie Professor of Economics seiglie@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-5914
James VanderHoff Professor of Economics jhv@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-5256
Maria Rosales-Rueda Assistant Professor maria.rosales@rutgers.edu 973-353-5259
Vlad Manole Associate Professor of Economics and Chair vm286@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-5354
Kusum Mundra Associate Professor of Economics & Graduate Program Director kmundra@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-5350
Julia Schwenkenberg Associate Professor of Economics julia.schwenkenberg@rutgers.edu 973-353-5421
Mariana Spatareanu Associate Professor of Economics marianas@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-5249
Jun Xiang Associate Professor of Economics junxiang@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-3925
Davood Taree Part-Time Lecturer dghasem@newark.rutgers.edu 973-353-5164
Majid Sani Part-Time Lecturer msani@sebs.rutgers.edu 973-353-3066
Mario Gonzalez Corzo Part-Time Lecturer mag7@scarletmail.rutgers.edu 973-353-5259
Rubaa Saleh Part-Time Lecturer rubaa.saleh@rutgers.edu 973-353-5259