DOCTORAL STUDENTS
Name Adviser Email
Robert Bornhorst Dr. Adam Kustka robert.bornhorst@rutgers.edu
Songyun Fan Dr. Yuan Gao songyun.fan@rutgers.edu
Alejandro Garcia Dr. Lee Slater ag1570@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Omanjana Goswami Dr. Ashaki Rouff og74@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Michael Kalczynski Dr. Alexander Gates mjkalz@gmail.com
Ashley Murphy Dr. Mihaela Glamoclija ashley.murphy@rutgers.edu
Yonghui Peng Dr. Kristina Keating yonghui.peng@rutgers.edu
Alon Rabinovich Dr. Ashaki Rouff alonrab@gmail.com
Oren Rabinovich Dr. Yuan Gao or96@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Marlon V. Ramlogan Dr. Ashaki Rouff marlon.ramlogan@rutgers.edu
Sina Saneiyan Dr. Dimitrios Ntarlagiannis s.saneiyan@rutgers.edu
David Shire Dr. Adam Kustka daveshire@gmail.com
Ifeoma Ugwuanyi Dr. Mihaela Glamoclija iru1@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Chen Wang Dr. Lee Slater chen.wang701@rutgers.edu
MASTERS STUDENTS  
Selcen Yokus Dr. Lee Slater szy3@scarletmail.rutgers.edu