To get the most out of your advisement session, please bring a copy of your current transcript, major/minor worksheet, or identify any questions/concerns that you wish to discuss prior to your meeting. Please note that office hours are subject to change during the course of the semester. If you experience any difficulty scheduling a time to meet with an advisor, please contact our undergraduate director, Dr. Daniel Asen at daniel.asen@rutgers.edu.

  *All of our advisors' offices are in Conklin Hall located at 175 University Avenue.

Advisor Email Office* Office Hours
Dr. Leyla Amzi-Erdogdular leyla.amzi@rutgers.edu 316

Thursdays, 3:00-4:00pm and
by appointment

Dr. Daniel Asen
Undergraduate Director
daniel.asen@rutgers.edu 328 Mondays & Wednesdays, 4:00-5:00pm and by appointment
Dr. Jon Cowans jonco58@aol.com 305 Wednesdays, 3:30-3:50pm and
by appointment
Dr. Gary Farney
Interim Department Chair
gary.farney@rutgers.edu 309 Mondays, 4:30-5:30pm and
Wednesdays, 11:00-12:00pm
and by appointment
Dr. Ruth Feldstein feldst@rutgers.edu 308 Tuesdays, 12:30-1:30pm
and by appointment
Dr. James Goodman goodmanj@rutgers.edu 307 By appointment
Dr. Mary Rizzo mary.rizzo@rutgers.edu 247A Mondays, 2:30-4:00pm
and by appointment
Dr. Beryl Satter satter@newark.rutgers.edu 336 Mondays, 4:00-5:00pm
and by appointment
Dr. Timothy Stewart-Winter
Graduate Director
timsw@rutgers.edu 314 By appointment